Admins see a "削除" button on every table in the lobby. It calls the new admin-only DELETE /api/tables/:id (404 for non-admins, same-origin only), which closes the table the same way as when every human leaves. Players and spectators still at the table are told "管理者がテーブルを削除しました。" Co-Authored-By: Claude Opus 5.5 <noreply@anthropic.com>